• فارسی
  • English

توضیحات ارسال مجدد در اینستاگرام - ریگرن

ارسال مجدد یا ریپست تصاویر و ویدیوهای اینستاگرام بدون افزودن مورد اضافی و ذخیره تصاویر بر روی موبایل خود با استفاده از این نرم افزار کاربردی.
با کمک این ابزار، تصاویر را بدون خارج شدن از اینستاگرام ارسال مجدد خواهید کرد.
تنها با دو بار لمس کردن بخش مورد نظر در نرم افزار اینستاگرام، می توانید تصاویر و ویدیوها را ریپست کنید. 100 درصد رایگان و بدون پرداخت درون برنامه ای.

ویژگی های نرم افزار Repost for Instagram - Regrann - ارسال مجدد در اینستاگرام - ریگرن:
  • دانلود تصاویر و ذخیره آنها در حافظه موبایل با نام ارسال کننده تصویر
  • امکان راحت ذخیره ویدیوها برای پخش دوباره در موبایل
  • با کپی کردن آدرس مورد نظر در نرم افزار 'واین'، نرم افزار به صورت خودکار امکان ذخیره یا پست آن را در اینستاگرام میسر خواهد کرد.
  • استفاده از امکانات نرم افزار بدون نیاز به خارج شدن از اینستاگرام
  • سریع و بدون نیاز به ورود حساب کاربری
  • امکان افزودن تصویر یا امضای خود بر روی تصاویر پست شده میسر است.
تغییرات نسخه 9.50:
ویژگی جدیدی را به ویرایش عکس ها - فیلترها و افزودن متن اضافه کنید

The description of Repost for Instagram - Regrann

Regrann - Repost for Instagram lets you repost Instagram photos and videos without adding watermarks. Regrann also lets you save Instagram photos to your phone. You repost Instagram photos right from Instagram without leaving the app.

100% Free
No In-App Purchases
SIMPLE - No need to leave Instagram
From any Instagram screen and from any Instagram user, repost Instagram photos you like, click on the 3 dots bellow the comments and select “Copy share URL”. It’s that easy!
Regrann will activate and give you the choice to repost to your Instagram feed, keep to repost later, save or share with any other app that accepts photos or videos.
You can repost photos or videos to your Instagram feed with just 2 clicks.
Download Photos
Instantly download Instagram photos. Regrann will save Instagram pics to your picture folder with the name of the Instagram poster.
Download Videos
Super easy to download Instagram or Vine videos so you can play them again later.
Save from Vine
Just click on Copy URL on a Vine and you Regrann will let you save it or post it Instagram.
AUTHENTIC - Keep original Instagram pics and videos intact when you repost
Provide your followers with the full experience of the Instagram pics you repost, share or save. Regrann gives credit to the user when you repost Instagram photos without modifying in any way the photos and videos.
When you repost Instagram photos credit is added to the caption of the photos / videos you repost.
FAST - No login required
Regrann uses the Instagram app to repost photos and videos. So, there is no need for you to login to it.
Also, Regrann can be set to operate in Quick modes to repost Instagram photos and videos, saving to your device or posting later... for even higher speed.
NOTICE : Instagram users who set their photo/video to private will not show Copy URL link, so please do not try to download these photos.

Options
- Choose to enable watermarks if you want to give even more credit when you repost Instagram photos and videos.
- Add signatures automatically. When you repost Instagram photos you can have a preset signature which can either add to the Instagram caption, or replace it completely.
CallerID Feature (optional)
To keep ”Regrann, Repost for Instagram” free, the app includes advertisement together with a free Caller ID feature. The Caller ID feature is a new concept and we believe it is a great addition to our app. As some of our users still find it difficult to relate the Caller ID to Regrann, we have made it possible to disable the CallerID feature completely in the after-call screen or in settings.
CallerID Number Identification & Privacy
The CallerID identifcation identifies unknown numbers for you, even the ones you dont have in your contact book. We provide the data from a number source database, therefore Regrann does not save/track/record/monitor any of your personal data or calls. Permissions are only for Regrann to enable the CallerID identification.
Permissions
Regrann does not collect private user informations.
Phone permissions allow the Caller ID to work and identifies unknown numbers from a number source database. Regrann doesn't do any call tracking or call recording.
Contact permissions let users save newly identified numbers in the CallerID feature directly to their contact book (not the other way around!). Therefore, Regrann doesnt read or modify any of your contacts.
Location permissions are used for ad localization services.

Disclaimer:

  • This app is not affiliated with Instagram.

  • Any unauthorized action or repost of photo/video and/or violations of Intellectual property rights is the sole responsibility of the user.

  • Please do not use Regrann to save photos / download videos without the permission of the owners. Respect the rights of the Instagram users.